Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
United States
Dr. Shrink, Inc.
315 Washington Street
Manistee, Michigan 49660
P) 800 968 5147
P) 231-723-2685
F) 231-723-9586
email: Dr. Shrink

Corporate Contacts
Bart – Accounts Payable, Customer Service
email: Bart

Ryan – Sales, Marketing
email: Ryan

Melissa – Customer Service, Accounts Receivable
email: Melissa

Angela – Marketing, Customer Service
email: Angela

Nate – Sales
email: Nate

Kelly – Accounts Receivable, Customer Service, Returns
email: Kelly

Brooke – Customer Service
email: Brooke

Ashley – Customer Service
email: Ashley

Pam – Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable
email: Pam

Travis – Marketing, Customer Service
email: Travis

Matt – Heat Tool Repair
email: Matt

Josh – Warehouse Manager
email: Josh

Chuck – Stock Supervisor, Freight Shipments
email: Chuck

International Distributors
Australia
All Marine Spares
Contact: Brett Hurlstone
P) 61 2  9997 2788
email: sales@allmar.com.au

Canada
Burnaby, British Columbia
Sky-Hi Scaffolding, Ltd.
Contact: Dave Lewis
P)1.866.300.5522
1.250.287.7245
email:  dlewis@sky-hi.com
www.sky-hi.com

China
Shanghai Deli
Contact: Paul Zhang
P) 0086-18602111560
email: sfound@online.sh.cn

Croatia/Slovenia
Exprimo Adria
Contact: Vesna Muhar
P) 00385 91 564 0740
email: vesna@exprimoadria.com

Dubai – United Arab Emirates
SAS International LLC
Contact: Tony Ajit Amaratunga
P) 971 4 8803661
F) 971 4 8803662
email: sas@sasdxb.com
web: www.sasdxb.com

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania
3 Selli Ou
Contact: Tanel Kolk
M) 372 52 52 888
email: tanel@3selli.ee

Finland
US Parts Finn-Am Oy
Contact: Peter Westerlund
P)358 400 4607 57
email: peter.westerlund@usparts.fi

Germany
TMS Automotive
Mike or Claudia Renn
P) 49 4921 39877 0
F) 49 4921 3987710
Claudia email: claudia.renn@renn-unternehmensgruppe.de
Mike email - mike.renn@renn-unternehmensgruppe.de
web: www.renn-unternehmensgruppe.de

Hungary
AMCO Kft. Budapest
Contact: Kalman Magyar
P) 36.1.204.4368
F) 36.1.204.4367
email: magyark@amcokft.com
web: www.amcokft.com

India
Gulmohar Pack-Tech India Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Ankush Patil
P) +91-020-3240 6611
M) +91- 988 1245898
email: ankush@gulmoharlashpack.com
web: www.gulmoharpacktech.com

Japan
Yasuda Shipyard
Nobuo Yabata
P) 011 81 33790 2230
www.yasuda-shipyard.com

Korea
KAS Global
Joon-ho, Jeong
P) 82-51-463-9525
M) 82-10-4136-3568
email: kas@kasglobal.co.kr
web:  http://kasglobal.co.kr

International Distributors
Netherlands
Sealcom Shrink Wrap
Robbin Nobel
M) 31(0) 683 440 670
F) 31(0) 181 626 306
email: robbin@sealcom.nu
web: www.sealcom.nu

New Zealand
Wrap-It
Adrian Price
P) 09 443 0068
M) 027 536 5505
email: adrian@wrap-it.co.nz
web: www.wrap-it.co.nz

Nigeria
Poron Oil & Maritime LTD
Frank Airoboyi
P) 234-80-347 21668
F) 234-84-775128
email:  info@poronoilandmaritime.com
web:  www.poronoilandmaritime.com

Norway
Alfa Solution
Rune Johansen
P) 47 37 09 19 20
F) 47 37 09 19 28
email:  rune@alfasolution.no
web: www.alfasolution.no

Poland
Follmax S.C.
Monika Gawronska
P) 48 660 010 182
Iwona Mil
P) 48 660 010 385
email: biuro@follmax.pl
web: http://follmax.pl

Russia
Global Pack Russia
Contact: Maxim Gogol
P) 7 495 745 05 10
email: info@globalpackrussia.ru
web: www.globalpackrussia.ru

Magna Pak
Contact:  Alexey Kostogryz
P) +7 (812) 915-83-90
email: info@magnapak.ru
web: www.magnapak.ru

FastPack
Contact:  Alexey Krasnienko
P) 8 (800) 775 3969
F) 8 (800) 775 3969
email: info@fastpack.me
web:  www.fastpack.me

South Africa
Corporate African Shrinkwrap (Pty), Ltd. / Total Cover SA C.C.
Mr. Bosmans Yvo & Mr. Daelman Pieter
P) 21 873 4929
M) 72538 1532
F) 86601 9919
email: info@totalcover.co.za
web: www.totalcover.co.za

Sweden
Hansen Marine
Contact: William Hansen
P) 46 8 474 50 28
email: william.hansen@hansenmarine.se

Turkey
Sabir dis ticaret
Baris Kuzu
P) 90 212 260 79 95
M) 90 533 433 4441
email: info@sabiras.com
web: www.sabiras.com

United Kingdom
Marine Components International, Ltd.
Mark Saunders
P) 44 (0) 1202 624244
F) 44 (0) 1202 624255
M) 44 (0) 7415 789591
email: mark@marinecomponents.co.uk
web: www.marinecomponents.co.uk